James Fortune 'Dear Future Me' Cover & Tracklist

The Multiple Grammy® nominated and Stellar Award-winning chart-topper, James Fortune is gearing up for the release his new project ‘Dear Future Me’, and so as to whip up heightened excitement, he unwraps the official cover for the LP.

Preceded by the lead single “I Forgive Me“, the 17-track album is scheduled to hit all major digital outlets on June 23rd.  Available Now for Pre-Order!

‘Dear Future Me’ Tracklisting‘My Letter’‘Dear Future Me’‘It Gets Better‘‘I Forgive Me’‘I Forgive Me Reprise (feat. Todd Galberth)’‘Favor of God (feat. Zacardi Cortez)’‘The Halftime Show (Favor of God Reprise)’‘You Rescued Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs)’’Expectation’‘You Still Love Me (Interlude)’‘I Wouldn’t Love Me (feat. Kierra Sheard)’‘Dear Mirror (feat. Isaac Carree)’‘Where Are You Now (Interlude)’‘More Like You’’Here2Hear’‘Free Indeed’‘I’m Healed By the Blood (feat. Jospeh “JoJo” Clarke

Frederick Hand

Frederick Hand

Want to know more about Frederick Hand? Get his official bio, social pages and articles on Hallelujah 105.1 FM Read more


Content Goes Here